On the (Virtual) Road

banner-214_zps66724ba2

Over the next two weeks, I’ll be on the virtual road, as in travelling the Blogosphere.  I want to invite you all to the In the Bones Virtual Book Tour, hosted by Reading Addiction Blog Tours. Until the end of March, I’ll be stopping by the blogs listed below, the hosts of which have been kind enough to feature In the Bones. Tomorrow, I’m over at Reading Addiction Blog Tours for a meet and greet, and you should all stop by the lovely and talented Veronica Sicoe’s blog as well, where she has allowed me to write a guest post. Yes, she’s a daring sort of girl.

The rest of the week, come along and check out reviews, interviews and more at the following blogs:

Monday, March 18 – Reading Addiction Blog Tours and VeronicaSicoe.com

Wednesday, March 20 – The Book Faery Reviews

Thursday, March 22 – Mallory Heart Reviews

Friday, March 23 – Andi’s Book Reviews

Saturday, March 24 – Crazed Mind

Sunday, March 25- Mythical Books

Monday, March 26- Gimme The Scoop Reviews

Tuesday, March 27- My Cozie Corner

Wednesday, March 28- Must Read Faster

Thursday, March 29- Bean Counting Mommy

Friday, March 30- Fictional Reality

Saturday, March 31- RABT Reviews

 

And stop by Goodreads to enter to win one of two copies of In the Bones.

I plan to hang around here on The Edge as well. Just let me recover from March Break first. Then I will write something entertaining or educational, or even both. Perhaps I’ll rant for you all. It’s been so long since I’ve allowed a proper ranting, don’t you think?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s